The Leadership Council is made up of people in the following roles:

Chancellor’s Office

  1. Andrew Leavitt, Chancellor
  2. Kate McQuillan, Special Assistant to the Chancellor
  3. Anne Milkovich, Chief Information Officer
  4. Ameerah McBride, Director of Equity & Affirmative Action
  5. Darryl Sims, Director of Athletics

Shared Governance Leadership

  1. Karl Loewenstein, Faculty Senate President
  2. Stephen Bentivenga, Faculty Senate President-Elect
  3. Matt Suwalski, Senate of Academic Staff President
  4. Courtney Bauder, Senate of Academic Staff President-Elect & Instructional Academic Staff Representative
  5. Marci Hoffman, University Staff Senate President
  6. Sue Jaeke, University Staff Senate Vice President
  7. Austyn Boothe, Oshkosh Student Association President  
  8. Alexander Novak,  Oshkosh Student Association Chief of Staff 

Division of Academic Affairs

  1. Lane Earns, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  2. Carleen Vande Zande, Associate Vice Chancellor of Curricular Affairs and Student Academic Achievement
  3. Carmen Faymonville, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor of Faculty & Academic Affairs
  4. John Koker, Dean of the College of Letters and Sciences
  5. Fred Yeo, Dean of the College of Education and Human Services
  6. Leslie Neal-Boylan, Dean of the College of Nursing
  7. Scott Beyer, Interim Dean of the College of Business
  8. Greg Wypiszynski, Interim Dean of Graduate Studies
  9. Charlie Hill, Executive Director of Lifelong Learning and Community Engagement
  10. Irma Burgos, Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Support and Inclusive Excellence

Division of Administrative Services

  1. Lori Worm, Interim Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
  2. Laurie Textor, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
  3. JoAnn Rife, Co-Interim Director of Facilities Management
  4. Chuck Hermes, Co-Interim Director of Facilities Management

Division of Student Affairs
28. Brandon Miller, Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
29. Art Munin, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Development & Dean of Students
30.  TBD, Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Division of University Advancement
31.  TBD, Vice Chancellor for University Advancement and President of the UW Oshkosh Foundation, Inc
32.  Jamie Ceman, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Integrated Marketing Communications

33.  Barbara Beuscher, Associate Vice Chancellor for Development